RSS

Q. If you could get away with committing one crime, what would you do?

13 Aug

A. With the grace of Almighty God, I have not transgressed any boundary which could be harmful for other members of the society. I have lived within the confines of laws while transacting my work, interacting with others. I have tried to live a life within my own means although sometimes I felt stringent yet I put up with everything that came to me.

Hypothetically, if I had committed any crime, I shall make sure that I take full responsibility of the same. Repent for the breaking the particular code of conduct and make good the loss of the other party to whom I have harmed. God will then forgive my misdeed. I will then make concerted effort not to commit such a thing again. Repetition of the same bad thing means deliberating and knowingly doing such things and liable to be punished by the law enforcing agencies and the God in particular.

Sure enough, I will not stoop so low and repeat something which is bad at law.

 
Comments Off on Q. If you could get away with committing one crime, what would you do?

Posted by on August 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
