RSS

Q. What is your favourite month?

14 Aug

Q. What is your favourite month?

Every month is a special one in its own way. But sometimes, you feel with quirk of luck, it seems a particular month brings you luck and good tidings. It may be due to coincidence yet fact remains, in everybody’s life there is time or a particular month which brings lot better luck than at other times.

In my case, the month of September has been comparatively better for me. It is the month when I got my initial employment. The date of birth of my wife is also in the month of September.  I constructed my home in the month of September. It can better of inferred that all good things in my life started in this particular month. Amen.

 
Comments Off on Q. What is your favourite month?

Posted by on August 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
