RSS

AM I DEPRESSED? WHAT SHOULD I DO?

20 Mar

INNER THOUGHTS

Resolved Question

Show me another»

Am I depressed?what should I do?

My personality has changed completely.last time when i laughed was 6 months back.these days i only smile to show others that i m happy.there s no use of telling my family bcoz they think i m just actingn i want to hurt them.i wanted to commit suicide bcoz i hv no hope for future.

• 4 days ago
• Report Abuse
Best Answer – Chosen by Asker

First of all the way you have asked question shows that you yourself are skeptical whether you are depressed or not – this shows that really you are not but the situation in which you are placed is not allowing you to come out of this ‘depressed’ rut. This also gives the solution in your question itself!

Secondly smile is good. But this smile should emanate from your inner being not a…

View original post 432 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2014 in Inner Thoughts

 

2 responses to “AM I DEPRESSED? WHAT SHOULD I DO?

  1. AK PANDEY

    March 21, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    Face the facts and you’ll not feel disappointed.

     
    • Harbans

      March 21, 2014 at 2:30 pm

      thanks for the remarks.

       
 
