RSS

I WAS MOLESTED WHEN I WAS A KID BY MY COUSIN. MAYBE WHEN I WAS 3-4..?

29 Apr

I WAS MOLESTED WHEN I WAS A KID BY MY COUSIN. MAYBE WHEN I WAS 3-4..?

Maybe when I was 3-4..? now I’m 20..he was 19 back then so he definitely knew what he was doing. he happens to be my first cousin and we live in the same house. when I was a kid, …show more
Best Answer

• Harbans answered 3 years ago

I can really understand your predicament. The act of this guy is really immoral, condemnable, reprehensible and all those things which are associated with a worst guy. He represents people who outwardly show to be good and internally they are the worst ones. Guys of that nature go on showing that they are the good people but those who know their real picture understand how bad they are.

Now that a thing which had transpired years ago cannot be undone. That must have traumatized you and your family members when they came to know about this. Please remember one precept, ‘what cannot be cured must be endured’. If you do not do this, you are in for a trouble in your life. At that time you were merely a child, now you have grown up. I suggest, you should try forgetting this episode (but it is easy said than done) but is there any other alternative. It can be done slowly but surely by auto-suggestion to your mind that I do not care for what has happened or not happened. Let by gone be by gone. Get over by your internal strength and determination, will power. And never think you are different from others. And rightly so, you should never think that all the men are bad, but the people of ‘rakish’ mentality are there aplenty. It should hardly make you rethinking that you have to live your life as a normal human being. And you are the only one who could make a difference. Neither counselling or any other therapy can make a difference. Start now without losing much of time and you will see that your Creator will also come to your rescue.

Now, after you have closed this bad chapter of your life by your internal power, take life as a new leaf and act accordingly. Let nobody repeat about this bad thing in your life and see the difference that it will create to you.
Source:
Plz visit https://emulateme.wordpress.com
100% (1 vote)

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2014 in Inner Thoughts

 

Tags:

3 responses to “I WAS MOLESTED WHEN I WAS A KID BY MY COUSIN. MAYBE WHEN I WAS 3-4..?

  1. Harbans

    April 29, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    We have to be very careful lest our yesterday spoils our today. Old blanket should be thrown off as soon as possible.

     
  2. sachemspeaks

    May 18, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    This was NOT YOUR FAULT my friend!

     
    • Harbans

      May 20, 2014 at 7:59 am

      Yes, and this sad episode should be forgotten like a bad dream.

       
 
