RSS

Sometimes I hate myself because of my frustration in life…Why do I feel this way? How will I cope up with these.I hate it…

22 May

Sometimes I hate myself because of my frustration in life…Why do I feel this way?

How will I cope up with these.I hate it…

Best Answer

  • Harbans answered 3 years ago

In our day to day lives, we sometimes feel that we are not getting what we want. And it is not always that you get everything of your choice. When such a situation arises, the conflict comes in our mind. This is felt, not only by you, but many of us. You should not think that you are the only one who faces such situations. Always think that if it is a common pattern in our life then why fret and affect our today. In order to maintain equanimity in happiness or sadness, have a balanced thinking. If bad tidings are felt, always think that good ones will also come. *

 

*When we face difficult situation it is natural that we feel dejected. Even if we try our utmost we cannot totally put a veil on that difficult situation. Merely closing our eyes a mountain does not disappear. It just remains there where it exists. But difference is how we face that counts. Just face the fact and never not flight from any situation that comes. Never ‘hate’ yourself if some failure knocks at the door initially. No problem; face the fact and always introspect our God is always there to provide us His succor.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2014 in Inner Thoughts

 

Tags:

6 responses to “Sometimes I hate myself because of my frustration in life…Why do I feel this way? How will I cope up with these.I hate it…

  1. Carl D'Agostino

    May 22, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    Have adopted this attitude already for a long time. Diagnosed prostate cancer Monday. Small area, confined, early stage, prognosis very good. So, hey, I’m 65 . I’m supposed to have this. Another rite of passage so I’ll deal with it. I have surprised myself in that I am comfortable with the idea that I must address the matter and then everything will turn out just the way it is supposed to be.

     
    • reneejohnsonwrites

      May 22, 2014 at 9:06 pm

      Carl, I’m so sorry. Good thoughts headed your way.

       
      • Harbans

        May 24, 2014 at 12:13 pm

        Good and positive thoughts can make difference because there is presence our Lord in these thoughts.

        Regards

         
    • Harbans

      May 24, 2014 at 12:21 pm

      Carl sir sorry to come to know about prostate cancer.

      Have this malady cured because it is an early stage. With your determination and will to face life you can make much difference. Age though could be a factor yet it is not always.

      When you know how a particular case scenario could be ‘addressed’ then we can surmount any situation. We can survive any bad omen.

      God comes with positive assurances He will certainly come to you too and make you healthy and strong again.

      Regards

       
  2. reneejohnsonwrites

    May 22, 2014 at 9:02 pm

    I had a rough year last year, and start of this one. Spring floods took driveway out twice, husband and I both had surgery, my mother died three days after Christmas, tore MCL in knee, my dog of nearly 17 years died shortly after my mother did. I began to wonder if I really even wanted to get out of bed. But I did, and have tried to put everything back together as well as I can. What will be, will be….

     
    • Harbans

      May 24, 2014 at 12:11 pm

      Madam the idea; What will be will be makes much difference. Challenge the challenges and see how everything gets in your favour. Shying from the problems hardly does not help. Try your best in solving problems and keep everything to our Lord for results. That will make everything fine.

      Regards

       
 
