RSS

My married lover always trying to contact me but I dont want to talk 2 him , he hurts me ,how shoud I avoid him?

18 Sep

My marred lover always trying to contact me but I dont want to talk 2 him , he hurts me ,how shud i avoid him?

Best AnswerAsker’s Choice

Harbans answered 3 years ago

o Edit
First of it is a grave mistake on your part by involving yourself who cannot be depended upon for being your ‘lover’. His hands are already full to shoulder the responsibility of looking after his own family. He, in other words, is cheating on his wife by resorting to this sort of gimmicks. He is tarnishing the institution of marriage and all other things which are accompanied with it all.

It is really not too late. Come out of it all. Why in the first place you should avoid him? He is not worth avoiding. Just face him squarely. If he can be unfaithful to his wife, he could be unfaithful to you as well when you continue this sordid relationship. Think him like a bad chapter in your life and eradicate / erase him from your memory disc. The sooner you do the better for you. Really.*

*We, in our lives, come across people perchance, with good and bad people. It is good to interact with good people who may come to your rescue when you are in trouble, but there are the ones who would like to extract a pound of flesh for every act done. Sagacity is to befriend with caution. To develop intimacy is no problem but it should remain within confines of limits as crossing limits would be at your own peril.
Source:
plz visit https://emulateme.wordpress.com
Asker’s Rating & Comment
*****
thanx

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2014 in Inner Thoughts

 

Tags:

6 responses to “My married lover always trying to contact me but I dont want to talk 2 him , he hurts me ,how shoud I avoid him?

  1. Sharmishtha

    September 18, 2014 at 10:24 am

    kick him out of your door with some chosen expletives or contact his wife.

     
    • Harbans

      September 18, 2014 at 1:17 pm

      Yes madam, that is the only language these worthless nothings deserve. A huge kick. Really.

       
      • Sharmishtha Basu

        September 25, 2014 at 7:02 am

        the girl should feel downright insulted! he did not hounded her when he could marry her, now who is he looking for? filthy animal!

         
      • Harbans

        September 25, 2014 at 4:21 pm

        It is really a shame on the part of that individual. I call that person without any moral and sincerity.

        Regards

         
  2. Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

    September 21, 2014 at 11:34 am

    A good response Harbans but not so in your comment above nor is the one you responded to.

    Two wrongs do not make a right!

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

     
    • Harbans

      September 21, 2014 at 4:27 pm

      May be you are right. I am always subject to improvement so is my response.

      Thanks and regards

       
 
