Who would you like to talk soon?

In essence, when we are surrounded with difficulties, seemingly, caused due to adverse circumstances then question pops up, with whom I should speak, who could deliver me from the situation I am in. Talk with friends or our own family members could be one option. But this also may prove an exercise in futility since there are events, happenings or description of ‘problems’ which I would not like to share with other lest the person(s) concerned may publicize those secrets to others; it amounts to ‘washing my dirty linin in public’.

In such a scenario, only credible option is to our own CREATOR; the OMNIPOTENT and OMNISCIENT ONE (All knowing Supreme Being). Talking with Him wouldn’t be a pep talk but pull me out of quagmire I am in. Sure enough, talking with Him will result in infuse more confidence in Him since He will tell me the right path through various cues, when followed to the book will alleviate my problems resulting in enhancement of self-confidence along with my connectivity with Him pave the way for His futuristic interventions from our Creator; whenever I would be in dilemma of any kind; self-created or creator due to situations and conditions. This will also be in line with the dictum: When nothing works fine, His soothing voice works wonders’

Daily writing prompt
Who would you like to talk to soon?

Published by

Harbans

https://emulateme.wordpress.com/about/

12 thoughts on “Who would you like to talk soon?”

  1. when we are surrounded with difficulties, seemingly, caused due to adverse circumstances then the only option is to remember is the Creator of all, the Omnipotent and the Omnipresent who will show you the way out provided you put in your efforts in the process! Harbansji that was a great message for everyone in life πŸŒ·πŸ™Thanks for sharing πŸ’•such insightful knowledge with usπŸ™

    1. Thanks a lot for your motivational comments.
      I missed you a lot and your inspiring comments.

      Warm regards
      HARBANS

      1. Actually I was quite busy in my preparations for our Netherlands tour of 75 days to reunite with my son & daughter in law and assist them in delivery of their first child after marriage in Nov2016! Details I have posted in my blog/Travelled..

      2. It is really a nice feeling to visit your son to Nethrlands for 75 days tour. It would be a visit for pursuing your love of covering the beauties of Nature and monuments. πŸ™πŸ™

Comments are closed.